How it works:

Access the clients or lead tab on the left hand side of your screen. Click on the “Actions” tab for the client or lead you are working with and select “archive”.

Once a client or lead is archived, you can filter your visibility based on archive status directly on your dashboard.

Note: There is no way to delete a client or lead, but archiving will hide them once you update your “Archived” setting to “Yes” or “No”.

Did this answer your question?